Running Awards 2017

I am very excited to have been nominated for best running Blog at the 2017 Running Awards. It is great to be nominated for something I love doing and have a passion for, writing and sharing my journey to the Ironman and more. It’s also rewarding when so many people from around the world take the time to read it and even share it.

If you like my site, I would be very grateful if you could support it and give me a chance to be shortlisted for the awards.

Below is the link to use (Picture). Once in, Click on: Community – Blog – My quest for the Ironman

vote_for_us_v4_tra_resized_940_940_s_c1

The top 12 blogs with the most votes will be announced early December.

Much appreciated.

Ps: Please let me know if you think I should add something else to my blog. Any feedback and ideas welcomed.

