Ambassador role

I’m very pleased to announce my role of running ambassador for DecathlonUK in Southampton.

Like many athletes of all levels, I’ve been thinking about becoming an ambassador for a sport brand and this journey that is about to begin with Decathlon is very exciting. This is a new project for both of us and I’m looking forward to work with them in promoting their products, mainly the running brand Kalenji, during training and events.

images (1)

So check my blog for regular product reviews, enjoy them, and please let me know any feedback or questions you might have.

Cheers guys! Keep training hard!

2 thoughts on “Ambassador role

  1. Wow! That’s great news, they have some really good products (Decathlon gear is one way to recognise French people when they’re abroad). Congratulations and enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.